Contact

Contact Manufacturer Rep in Your Area

 

 

United States

E

COLORADO

Potential Rep: David Varney

David Varney

Stefanie

Heat Miser, LLC.

16775 W 50th Ave

Golden, CO

Cell/David: (720) 201-6164

Tel: (303) 284-3516

E

MARYLAND

David Shutak

Critical Systems Llc.

12216 Parklawn Drive

Suite 201

Rockville, MD 20852

T (301) 545-5100

F (866) 400-0750

E

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Richard Egan

Ventilation USA

6 Springdale Road

Manchester, NH 03103

Tel (603)622-1791

Cell (603)674-4283

Fax 603.622.1792

Email info@ventusa.com

E

ALBANY, NEW YORK

Jason Filler

Advanced Comfort Systems

128 Commerce Drive

Ballston Spa, NY 12020-3631

Tel (518)602-2125

Fax (518) 885-4680

Email jfiller@advanced comfortsys.com

E

LONG ISLAND, NEW YORK

Lou Garavito

Rathe Associates

1650 New Highway

Farmingdale, NY 11735

Tel (631) 822-1200

Cell (917) 670-8476

Email lgaravito@ratheassoc.com

Email: grathe@ratheassoc.com

E

BUFFALO AND WESTERN REGION, NEW YORK

Larry Clark

Clark Air Systems

129 Elm St.

East Aurora, NY 14052

www.clarkair.com

Tel (315) 439-0965

Toll Free 800-367-0062

Email sales@clarkair.com

E

PENNSYLVANIA

Delaware Valley IAQ

Ross Goldstein

309 Camer Drive 

Bensalem, PA 19020

rmghvac.com

Cell (267) 234-1379

Office (215) 914-0305

Email DelawarevalleyIAQ@outlook.com

E

VIRGINIA

Chris Wood-Vice President

Hobbs & Associates

5400 Byrdhill Rd.

Richmond, VA 23228

Main Tel (804) 278-8993

Direct Office (804) 718-5676

Cell (804) 240-9673

E

WASHINGTON

ACI  Mechanical Sales & HVAC Sales

Brady

6100 Sixth Ave S

Seattle, Washington 98108

Tel (206) 767-2600

CANADA

E

ALBERTA, CANADA

Blair Manning

Wes Bruce

Igor Zahlout

Hatch Company

2703-121 Ave. NE 

Edmonton, Alberta, T6S

www.hatchcompany.ca

Main Tel 800-338-8485

Blair Tel (587) 414-1398

blair@hatchcompany.ca

wes@hatchcompany.ca

igor@hatchcompany.ca

E

BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA

British Columbia Canada

HVAC Systems

Puru Khanna

2110-1368 Kingsway Ave.

Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 6P4

www.hvacsystems.ca

Main Tel (604) 944-9222

Direct (604) 944-3786

Toll Free 888-777-5512

E

MANITOBA, CANADA

David Heinrichs

Engineering and Sales

Prairie HVAC Inc.

55 Speers Rd.

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

MB R2J 1M2

T (204) 257-4822

Email: david@prairiehvac.com

E

ONTARIO, CANADA

Ghaleb Sater

O’Dell Associates

85 Bessemer Rd.

London, Ontario N6E 1P9

www.odellassoc.com

Tel (519) 652-8280

Cell: 519-902-2053

Email: ghaleb@odellassoc.com